Steering Committee

Members updated as of February 6, 2013

Bruce Melgary, The Lenfest Foundation

Douglas Bohr, Pew Charitable Trusts

Dennis Creedon, School District of Philadelphia

Gerri  Spilka, OMG Center for Collaborative Learning

Helen Cunningham, Samuel Fels Fund

Nancy DeLucia, Greater Philadelphia Cultural Alliance

Diane Dalto Woosnam, Pennsylvania Council on the Arts

Debbie O'Brien, Bank of America

Michael Norris, Greater Philadelphia Cultural Alliance

Donna Cooper, Public Citizens for Children and Youth

Valarie Gay, Art Sanctuary

Gary Steuer, Office of Arts, Culture, and the Creative Economy

Carole Haas Gravagno

Lori Shorr, Mayor's Office of Education

Julie Hawkins, Drexel University

Susan Segal, Lincoln Financial Foundation

Girija Kaimal, Temple University, College of Education

Gregory Rowe, Pew Charitable Trusts

Tiffany Tavarez, PECO

Helen Davis Picher, William Penn Foundation

Jo-Anne Moore, Tyler School of Art, Temple University

Natalye Paquin,Girl Scouts of Eastern Pennsylvania

Linda Munich, WPVI 6 ABC

Jan Norman, Young Audiences, Inc.